Management

Lior Albeck-Ripka - Hear Them Holler
lior@hearthemholler.com

Bookings

Australia//New Zealand
Rob Giovannoni - Select Music
rob@selectmusic.com.au

Germany (Europe)
Dominik Schmidt - Grand Hotel Van Cleef
dominik@ghvc.de

Distribution

Australia
Glenn Wright - Vitamin Records
glenn@vitamin.net.au

Europe
Christoph Hallerburg
christoph@popup-records.de

Publicity Enquires

Australia
Sarah Guppy - This Much Talent
sarah@thismuchtalent.net

Germany//Austria//Switzerland (Europe)
Christoph Hallerburg - Pop Up Records
christoph@popup-records.de